Captain Crook EP

by Space Monkey Mafia

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $5 USD  or more


AM/PM 03:33
Brevity 04:22
Start Again 03:31
Oligarchy 04:19


Space Monkey Mafia's Sophomore release "Captain Crook"


released August 11, 2019

Track list:

1. AM/PM 3:34 (Barron)
2. Can’t Eat Money 4:27 (Foster)
3. Brevity 4:24 (Jacobson)
4. Start Again 3:34 (Barron & Foster)
5. Oligarchy 4:20 (Kingstrom)

Joe Barron - Bass/Vocals
Blake Foster - Guitar/Vocals
Riley Jacobson - Drums
Tim Kingstrom - Saxophone/Vocals
Dante Leyva - Saxophone/Lead Vocals
Cody Leduc - Trombone (tracks 1, 2, 3, & 5)
Keegan Greene - Trumpet (track 2)

Tracks 1-4 produced by Riley Jacobson at Glaucus Studios
Track 5 produced by Kevin Israel at River Rock Studios
Mastered by Chris Frymire
Album Artwork by Emily Anderson

© Space Monkey Mafia
All rights reserved


all rights reserved



Space Monkey Mafia Minneapolis, Minnesota

From somewhere deep within the jungles of St. Paul Minnesota, a band with a stellar new take on horn-driven, high-powered rock has emerged: Space Monkey Mafia. Their 2018 debut album “Sorry For Your Time”, features 10 original songs, capturing the band's infectious live energy. Their sophomore release "Captain Crook EP" is available now! ... more

contact / help

Contact Space Monkey Mafia

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like Space Monkey Mafia, you may also like: